NOTAM 1/7959 TFR 30nm Radius Dryer (DJB) VOR 2/22/2011 1530-2045UTC

NOTAM 1/7959 TFR
Area A Airspace Definition: Center: On the DRYER VOR/DME (DJB) 079 degree radial at 19.6 nautical miles. (Latitude: 41º26’59″N, Longitude: 81º44’45″W) Radius: 30 nautical miles Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 18000 feet MSL Effective Date(s): From February 22, 2011 at 1530 UTC (February 22, 2011 at 1030 EST) To February 22, 2011 at 2045 UTC (February 22, 2011 at 1545 EST) Area B Airspace Definition: Center: On the DRYER VOR/DME (DJB) 079 degree radial at 19.6 nautical miles. (Latitude: 41º26’59″N, Longitude: 81º44’45″W) Radius: 12 nautical miles Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 18000 feet MSL Effective Date(s): From February 22, 2011 at 1530 UTC (February 22, 2011 at 1030 EST) To February 22, 2011 at 2045 UTC (February 22, 2011 at 1545 EST)..more

PapaTron

35 years component-level Aviation/Electronics repair/Avionics retrofit experience. FCC General Radiotelephone with Ship Radar. Navcom-Audio, Transponder-Pulse-Radar, Autopilot expertise. IT Administration since 1983. Private Pilot since 1986. CAD designer since 1990. FAA Certified Repair Station Chief Inspector since 1994. Started 3 Avionics Shops. College: Business Administration/Marketing. Motorcycle enthusiast. 6 year USAF Veteran, Ground Radio Equipment Technician (30474, E-5). WordPress novice.

Comments are closed